This Expo is a great place to exhibit your Blind/Low Vision and Deaf/Blind

products and services!

For exhibitor information contact Ben Fox at

602-303-2747 or fox.ben1@gmail.com

We had about 500 attendees at VRATE 2018 

VRATE 2019 is now a 2 day event. 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER your BOOTH at VRATE 2019

2019 exhibitors include:

Company Name
ViewPlus Technologies Inc
National Federation of the Blind of Arizona
ViewPlus Technologies Inc
SAAVI Services for the Blind
Sun Sounds of Arizona
Arizona Council of the Blind
Driving to Independence
DES/AZ Rehabilitation Services Administration
Digital Apex
Viewfinder Low Vision Resource Center
United States Secret Service
Ability360
Valley Metro
JW.org
Training Systems Design
The Seeing eye Inc.
Arizona Talking Book Library
independence low vision
Sprint IP Relay
Foundation Fighting Blindness
Desert Low Vision Services, LLC.
The Bureau of Engraving and Printing
LVI America
ACBVI
CommonLook
independence low vision
Leader Dogs for the Blind
Irie-AT Inc
Guide Dogs for the Blind
AZ Insurance Guy
CapTel Captioned Telephone
Advanced Traffic Products, Inc.
Guiding Eyes for the Blind
VRATEboard#1
Vispero
IrisVision
Humanware
Governor's Council on Blindness and Visual Impairment
OrCam
Eschenbach Optik
Driving to Independence

Exhibitors 2018 included: 

Ability360 - http://www.ability360.org

Phoenix, AZ

 

Aira - http://www.aira.io

La Jolla, CA

 

Arizona Center for the Blind and Visually Impaired, Inc. - http://acbvi.org

Phoenix, AZ

 

Arizona Commission for the Deaf and the Hard of Hearing - http://www.acdhh.org/

Phoenix, AZ

 

Arizona Council of the Blind - http://www.acb.org/arizona/

Tucson, AZ

 

Arizona Talking Book Library - http://www.azlibrary.gov/talkingbooks

Phoenix, AZ

 

Arizona Technology Access Program - http://aztap.org/

Phoenix, AZ

 

Audio Eye - https://www.audioeye.com

Phoenix, AZ

 

Department of Economic Security - https://des.az.gov/

Phoenix, AZ

 

Digital Apex - http://www.mydigitalapex.com

Phoenix, AZ

 

Driving to Independence - http://www.drivingtoindependence.com/

Phoenix, AZ

 

Eye Concern - https://www.eyeconcern.com/

Phoenix, AZ

 

Foresight Augmented Reality - https://www.foresightar.com/

Phoenix, AZ

 

Foundation Fighting Blindness - http://www.blindness.org/

Los Angeles, CA

 

Foundation for Blind Children - https://seeitourway.org/

Phoenix, AZ

 

Governor's Council on Blindness and Visual Impairment (GCBVI) -https://des.az.gov/services/employment/rehabilitat

Phoenix, AZ

 

Guide Dogs for the Blind - https://www.guidedogs.com/

Phoenix, AZ

 

Humanware USA, Inc. - http://www.humanware.com

Champlain, NY

 

Irie-AT - http://www.irie-at.com

Corvallis, OR

 

Iris Vision - https://irisvision.com

Phoenix, AZ

 

Low Vision International - https://lviamerica.com/

Phoenix, AZ

 

Low Vision Plus, LLC - http://www.lowvisionplus.com

Phoenix, AZ

 

Maricopa County Recorders Office - https://recorder.maricopa.gov

Phoenix, AZ

 

National Federation of the Blind of Arizona - https://www.az.nfb.org

Tucson, AZ

 

OrCam - https://explore.orcam.com

Phoenix, AZ

 

Rehabilitation Services Administration Arizona -https://des.az.gov/services/employment/arizona-reh

Phoenix, AZ

 

SAAVI Services for the Blind - www.saavi.us

Tucson, AZ

 

Social Security Administration - http://www.ssa.gov

Phoenix, AZ

 

Sprint Wireless - https://www.sprint.com

Phoenix, AZ

 

Sun Sounds of Arizona - https://sunsounds.org

Phoenix, AZ

 

The Seeing Eye, Inc. - http://www.seeingeye.org/

Phoenix, AZ

 

Valley Metro - https://www.valleymetro.org/

Phoenix, AZ

 

Vanda Pharmaceuticals - http:www.vandapharma.com

Washington, DC

 

View Finder Low Vision Resource Center - http://viewfinderlowvision.com/

Sun City, AZ

 

Vispero / Ai Squared/Freedom Scientific/Optelec - https://vispero.com/

St Petersburg, FL